Bloch School inducts 20 into entrepreneurial hall of fame

Kynslie Otte

The Henry W. Bloch School of Management has established an Entrepreneur Hall of Fame on the main level of Bloch Executive Hall, which 20 community business leaders will be inducted into each year.

The first 20 inductees were honored during a ceremony held Dec. 5. The inductees are Kenneth Baum of George K. Baum, Henry W. Bloch of H&R Block, David Brain of EPR Properties, Mike Brown of Euronet Worldwide, William Dunn Sr. of JE Dunn Construction, Barnett and Shirley Helzberg of Helzberg Diamonds Inc., Lamar Hunt of the Kansas City Chiefs, Ewing Kauffman of Marion Laboratories, Bonnie Kelly, Teresa Walsh and Jerry Kelly of Silpada, John T. Lockton III of Lockton Insurance Cos., Dan Lowe of Red Legacy, John McDonald of Boulevard Brewing Co., the Regnier Family of Regnier Family Foundations, John Sherman of Inergy, Terry Van Der Tuuk of Graphic Technologies, L. William Zahner of A. Zahner Co. and Hugh Zimmer of Zimmer Cos.